Tuesday, 30 August 2011

BY JORDAN!!!

The best thing about McDonalds is that there food is really yum!!!
the worse thing is that you have to wait along time for your food=-(
I love McDonalds because there chips and burgers are really yummy!!!
If we did not have McDonalds everybody would be sad and angry
We should not stop advertising.

No comments:

Post a Comment